Cat Club Registration
Our CatteryCat Club Registration
Cat Club Registration
Noble Manes Cattery is proud to be registered with both TICA and CFA, the two largest and most prestigious world feline registrars. These two organizations set high standards of responsibility, animal care and wellbeing, and guidelines on running a healthy cattery. We strive to excel in each of these areas and work tirelessly to surpass these guidelines and provide the very best environment we can for our furbabies.
The International Cat Association – 34021
TICA is the world’s largest genetic registry of pedigreed cats, and the world’s largest registry of household pets. We also are the only registry in the cat fancy and dog fancy that continues to have steady growth in our number of registrations around the world, and we continue to grow in the number of members and catteries in every continent. We recognize more new breeds than other cat fancy organizations, and our household pets compete for the same titles and awards as pedigreed cats. TICA also ensures the future of the cat fancy through our Junior Exhibitors Program and by mentoring new exhibitors and breeders. The strength of TICA lies in its members. Breeders, exhibitors and cat lovers are invited to join TICA and participate in the most progressive registry in the world.
The Cat Fanciers’ Association – 302947
The Cat Fanciers’ Association was established in the United States in 1906. The CFA is known as the most prestigious pedigreed cat registering association in North America. Originally headquartered in Manasquan, New Jersey the CFA moved to Alliance, Ohio in 2010. The association’s stated mission is preserving and promoting pedigreed breeds of cats while also enhancing the well-being of all cats. CFA’s first licensed cat shows were held in Buffalo, New York and Detroit, Michigan in 1906. The association today has a known presence in Europe, China, and Japan along with its well-established activity in the United States and Canada. CFA has grown during the last century and celebrated its centennial in 2006. In May 2016, CFA recognized 42 breeds for its Championship Class and one in Miscellaneous Class (the Bengal).
Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue Shopping